Customer Reviews

Wabamun Marina Reviews

Our business thrives on the recommendations from our customers. Read our reviews below:

Great people to be around

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 20, 2023

This will be the second season (2023) that i will using the marina to moor my boat.

Really nice people that work there, my weiner dogs love walking down the pier to our boat and hop in and go out on the lake

. Clean washroom and great cold sodas

Trevor Peterson

Lots of Fun

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 4, 2022

Lots of fun in the Hamlet. Too much seaweed for swimming but SUP and kayaking is good. Stay away from seaweed with SUP or you’ll tangle your fin. Pretty busy starting at about 2pm on a Sunday. Lots of powerboats.

Kelly Shaw

A Lil Bit of Heaven

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 10, 2022

Omg a lil bit of heaven just outside the city cant wait to go back.

M Perley

Excellent Adventure

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 10, 2022

Excellent adventure! The lake is big, it is special for you by boat to simply walk or even go sport fishing.

Salvador Berrospe

Great Dock

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 10, 2022

Great boat ramp and dock.

Garry Kramer

Great Experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 10, 2022

Wonderful nice lady who works inside for rentals. Great experience!

Katie H

Excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 10, 2022

We love it here.

John Carle

Very Clean

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 10, 2022

Very clean and friendly staff.

K G

Great Boat Rentals

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 1, 2022

Excellent place to rent a boat. We rented a pontoon boat for a couple of hours to take our son out fishing. Everyone who works here is super friendly and helpful.

Janet Elmore

Great Rates

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 30, 2022

Great rates and friendly staff.. will continue to moor here.

Ron Cann

Good Marina

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 10, 2022

Good local marina. Been there 2 seasons and have felt secure there. Dave is a good mechanical jack of all trades and always ready to help when asked. Gas always available which is a huge plus.

Ronald Allison

Awesome

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 10, 2021

Dave and Brenda are two of the hardest working people I have met! Always willing to help. The new store looks awesome!

Tom

Friendly Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 10, 2021

The boys at the marina saved the day. Thank you again. Long story short, forgot the fuel tank for the boat at home. The owner came out in person to check the outboard fuel connections. Offered to lend us one of his fuel tanks unfortunately the connections were not correct. And then later on found a fuel tank for us after all. Honest and very friendly service. I would give these guys 10stars if I could.

Raziq Hussainzada

Highly Recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2021

We have a slip here, have met many very nice people. Would recommend not just the marina, but Wabamun as a whole for a family to visit.

Sonya Cuthbert

Submit Your Review

Scroll to Top